Benjaminfallout

Why is there so much hate towards Paradise station?

I've seen a lot of awful thing being said about it since I started playing, even being called a fetish server at one point. I'm just confused that in such a tiny community we want to fight and say terrible things about each other.

People always want to see the best fall. 

"They hate us cuz they ain't us"

See the same thing with athletes and celebrities.

There's alot of people in the world who are insecure and/or dissatisfied with thier own failures and they have a tendency to attack things that have the success they wish they had.

Also. The internet is just a sesspool of useless people screaming foul things at the top of thier lungs as frequently as possible. Don't need to concern yourself with the ramblings of a fool.

Edited by ZN23X

14 minutes ago, dapocalypse said:

High pop ruined our rp level.

If you don't seek or put effort and creaticity into your own RP, you won't find any.

• Like 2

3 minutes ago, ZN23X said:

People always want to see the best fall. 

"They hate us cuz they ain't us"

See the same thing with athletes and celebrities.

There's alot of people in the world who are insecure and/or dissatisfied with thier own failures and they have a tendency to attack things that have the success they wish they had.

Where does calling it a fetish even come from? Especially when nothing past kissing is allowed.

Edited by Benjaminfallout

To some people we are known as "Furry Station 13" because we tolerate this and don't kill people over playing animal races like it sometimes happens on other servers. 

And some people who want to insult the server for some reason take this a step further and call Para a "fetish" server.

At least that's the only explanation I can come up with @Benjaminfallout.